Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Shoreline School District
  • Shorewood High

Printable Calendars

PDF calendars of important dates for the school year, which include bell times for full, early release, and half days.

2024-25 Calendars

2024-25 Important Dates (color)

2024-25 Important Dates (black and white)

Fechas importantes del ciclo escolar 2024-2025 (color)

Fechas importantes del ciclo escolar 2024-2025 (blanco y negro)

2024-25 School Year Calendar